Categorized | NFL, Top Stories

Full NFL Schedule Download

Full NFL Schedule Download


The NFL announced today its 17-week, 256-game regular-season schedule for 2012, which kicks off on Wednesday night, September 5 and concludes on Sunday, December 30 with 16 division games.

The season begins with the NFL’s annual primetime kickoff game. The opener on September 5 on NBC (8:30 PM ET) will feature the defending-champion New York Giants hosting the division-rival Dallas Cowboys at MetLife Stadium. In a format introduced in 2004, the Super Bowl champion annually hosts the NFL season opener.


This post was written by:

admin - who has written 57 posts on Pressbox.

Contact the author

2 Responses to “Full NFL Schedule Download”

  1. I used to be recommended this web site by way of my cousin. I’m not certain whether this post is written by means of him as no one else recognise such unique approximately my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  2. Excellent site. Plenty of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you to your sweat!


Leave a Reply

Follow us on Facebook